Finance

Nasrin Shadman-Atkins

Accounts Payable & Cash Receipts Coordinator

Natkins@mathews-dickey.com

 

Institutional Advancement

Ty Howard

Office Manager

Thoward@mathews-dickey.com

 

Alicia Mendoza

 Grants and Evaluation Manager

Amendoza@mathews-dickey.com

 

Operations

Leroy Witherspoon

Director of Operations

Lwitherspoon@mathews-dickey.com

 

Anthony Buckner

Abuck@mathews-dickey.com

 

Programming

Rae Merriweather

Athletics Director

Rmerriweather@mathews-dickey.com

 

Joyce Jones

Associate VP of Programming

Jjones@mathews-dickey.com

 

John Redden

Basketball Program Assistant

Jredden@mathews-dickey.com

 

Rayna Sullivan

Membership Services/ Data Clerk

Rsullivan@mathews-dickey.com

 

Aaron Waddell

Swim Instructor

Awaddell@mathews-dickey.com

 

LaJuan Williams

Cultural Arts & Health Director

Lwilliams@mathews-dickey.com

 

Charles Woods

Program Coordinator

Cwoods@mathews-dickey.com

 executive leadership

Tom Sullivan 

Interim President & Chief Executive Officer

Tsullivan@mathews-dickey.com

randy sanderson

Chief Financial Officer

Rsanderson@mathews-dickey.com

 

Sara Paracha

Director of Development

Sparacha@mathews-dickey.com

Martin L. Mathews 

Emeritus President & Co-Founder

STAFF &

BOard of Directors

STAFF

Board of directors

 directors

Lavicki hart

Board Chair

Realtor, Coldwell Banker

john stupp iii 

Vice Chairman

Director of Project Management,

Stupp Brothers Inc.

linda griffith 

Secretary

Director, Risk Management,

KPMG LLP

Robert Minkler 

Treasurer

Partner, Anders

 

 

Nina Caldwell

Vice President, Student Life & Dean of Students, Maryville University

Bonita Cornute

Retired Reporter, KTVI Fox 2 Club 

Stacy Gee Hollins

Associate Professor of Information, John E. Simon School of Business, Maryville University

Karl Grice

Principle, Grice Group Architects

Steve Hodapp

Executive Director, Middle market Banking, JP Morgan

Everett Horne

Sales, Marketing & Functional IT, Consulting

Dennis Jenkerson

Fire Chief and Commissioner, St. Louis Fire Department 

Taliya King

Senior Executive IT Management Consultant, Accenture

Elizabeth Knysak

Managing Director, BDK

Gwen Mizell

Vice President of Sustainability and Electrification, Ameren 

Adam Randle

Shareholder, Polsinelli 

 Frank Robinson

Retired, Electrical Engineer/Construction Manager

Tom Sieckhaus

Vice President, Clayco

Howard Stephens

Senior Vice President, Daniel and Henry Company

Anastasia Stevenson

Director, Project Management, CRM Solutions, Express Scripts

Nicole Tate

Director, Sales Development and Communications, World Wide Technology, Inc.

Michael Weiss

Executive Director, Ernst & Young, LLP

Keith Williamson

Executive VP, Corp. Secretary & General Counsel, Centene Corporation